Results

Below you find the companies included in the Swiss list. The selection is based on market cap.

Rank   Company URL Score
1 Swisscom www.swisscom.com 71.75
2 Credit Suisse Group www.creditsuisse.com 70
3 UBS www.ubs.com 68
4 Roche www.roche.com 63.5
5 Fischer www.georgfischer.com 60.75
5 Nobel Biocare www.nobelbiocare.com 60.75
7 Nestlé www.nestle.com 58.5
8 Holcim www.holcim.com 57
9 ABB www.abb.com 53
9 Novartis www.novartis.com 53
11 Oc Oerlikon www.oerlikon.com 51
11 Sulzer www.sulzer.com 51
13 Geberit www.geberit.com 50.75
13 Zurich Financial www.zurich.com 50.75
15 Syngenta www.syngenta.com 50.25
16 Baloise www.baloise.com 50
16 Givaudan www.givaudan.com 50
18 Adecco www.adecco.com 49
19 Lonza www.lonza.com 48.75
20 Sika www.sika.com 48.5
21 Actelion www.actelion.com 48.25
21 Alpiq Holding * www.alpiq.com 48.25
21 Kuoni * www.kuoni.com 48.25
24 Richemont www.richemont.com 47
25 Schindler www.schindler.com 46.75
26 Swiss Re www.swissre.com 43.75
27 Clariant www.clariant.com 43.25
28 Straumann www.straumann.com 42.75
29 Barry Callebaut www.barry-callebaut.com 42.5
30 Swiss Life Holding www.swisslife.com 42.25
31 Julius Baer www.juliusbaer.com 41.5
32 SGS www.sgs.com 40.5
33 Logitech www.logitech.com 39.25
34 Bank Sarasin * www.sarasin.ch 37.75
34 Sonova www.sonova.com 37.75
36 Kuehne+Nagel www.kn-portal.com 37
37 Lindt www.lindt.com/int/swf/eng/ 36.75
38 Helvetia Holding www.helvetia.com 36.5
39 Petroplus www.petroplusholdings.com 36
40 Temenos www.temenos.com 35.75
41 Ems-Chemie * www.ems-group.com 35.25
41 Kaba * www.kaba.com 35.25
43 Galenica www.galenica.ch 34.25
44 Panalpina www.panalpina.com 33.25
44 Transocean * www.deepwater.com 33.25
46 Dufry * www.dufry.com 32.5
47 Synthes www.synthes.com 31.5
48 Bucher * www.bucherind.com 31.25
49 Psp www.psp.info 29.75
50 Flughafen Zuerich * www.zurich-airport.com 29.25
51 Mobimo * www.mobimo.ch 28.5
51 Partners Group * www.partnersgroup.com 28.5
53 Forbo * www.forbo.com 28
54 Bc Vaud * www.bcv.ch/en/ 27
55 Aryzta www.iaws.ie 26.5
55 BKW FMB Energie * www.bkw-fmb.ch 26.5
57 Swiss Prime Site * www.swiss-prime-site.ch 25.5
58 Gam www.gamholding.com 25.25
58 Swatch Group www.swatchgroup.com 25.25
60 Gategroup * www.gategroupmember.com 23.75
61 BB Biotech * www.bbbiotech.ch 23.5
62 Weatherford * International www.weatherford.com 22.25
63 Meyer Burger * www.meyerburger.com/en/ 22
64 Allreal * www.allreal.ch 20
65 Bekb / Bcbe * www.bekb.ch 19.75
66 Pargesa www.pargesa.ch 19.25
67 St Galler Kantonalbank * www.sgkb.ch 13.75
68 Luzerner Kantonalbank * www.lukb.ch 5.25
69 Graub KB PS * www.gkb.ch/web/home 1.75
70 Valiant www.valiant.ch 1.25

Note: New entries are highlighted with asterisk.